Best Intel Core Ultra Business Laptops in 2026: 15 Picks by Specs
The top pick in this guide is the Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 Intel, which lists an Intel Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB of RAM, 2TB of storage and a 14.5 inch screen at 1.31kg, the lightest weight in the list. It leaves room for many open documents and a large file set, and it carries well. The fifteen Intel Core Ultra business laptops below are compared on the specifications each listing states and on live prices.
15 picks from 31 laptops that match this guide with a price we can quote today. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a consultant who travels every week: The ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 Intel lists 64GB of RAM and 2TB of storage in a 1.31kg body with a 14.5 inch screen, so a heavy workload and a packed bag both fit. See pick 1
- For an owner who sets up a small office: One HP ProBook 4 G1i lists 4TB of storage and 32GB of RAM, enough to keep years of project files on the machine while several documents stay open. See pick 6
- For an accountant with wide spreadsheets: A 16 inch touch screen on the ThinkPad T16 Gen 4 shows more columns at once, and 32GB of RAM leaves room for a few sheets side by side. See pick 11
- For someone who works from a spare room: A 14 inch ThinkPad T14 Gen 5 at 1.38kg suits a small desk, with 32GB of RAM, 1TB of storage and a touch screen stated in the listing. See pick 8
The 15 picks
1 64GB RAM, 2TB storage, lightest here
Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 Intel Core Ultra 9 285H
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 9 285H
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 2000 GB
- Screen
- 14.5 in
- Refresh
- 60 Hz
- Touchscreen
- No
- Weight
- 1.31 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$2,899.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
It ranks first because it holds the largest RAM and storage totals in this list while stating the lowest weight of the fifteen picks. The Core Ultra 9 285H name and the 14.5 inch screen make it one machine for a demanding desk-and-travel workload.
Pros
- 64GB of RAM, the most in this list
- 2TB of stated storage
- Lightest here at 1.31kg
- Windows 11 Pro stated in the listing
Cons
- No touch screen stated (the listing says non-touch)
- 14.5 inch screen, smaller than the 16 inch picks
Good fit if
- For a consultant who carries a machine between meeting rooms
- For an owner who wants 64GB to keep many documents open
Skip if
- For someone who wants a stated touch screen
- For someone who prefers a 16 inch screen
Verdict: The strongest combination of RAM, storage and weight in this Intel Core Ultra list.
2 64GB RAM with a touch screen
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Business AI Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 5 225U
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 2000 GB
- Screen
- 14 in
- Touchscreen
- Yes
- Weight
- 1.46 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$2,149.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:23 UTC (Details)
It ranks second: it matches the 64GB RAM and 2TB storage of the top pick and adds a stated touch screen, but its 1.46kg weight is higher than the top pick, so the ordering rule places it after.
Pros
- 64GB of RAM, tied for the most here
- 2TB of stated storage
- Touch screen stated in the listing
- 14 inch screen at 1.46kg
Cons
- Heavier than the top pick at 1.46kg
- 14 inch screen, among the smaller in this list
Good fit if
- For someone who works on a touch screen
- For a worker who wants 64GB in a 14 inch body
Skip if
- For someone who prioritizes the lightest carry
- For someone who wants a larger 16 inch screen
Verdict: A 14 inch Intel Core Ultra 5 laptop with top-level RAM and storage plus a stated touch screen.
3 64GB RAM and dedicated RTX PRO
HP ZBook X G1i Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 265H
- GPU
- RTX PRO 1000
- GPU memory
- 8 GB
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 2000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Weight
- 2.04 kg
- Battery
- 83 Wh
$5,099.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
It sits third: the listing holds the same 64GB RAM and 2TB storage as the two picks above, but its 2.04kg weight is higher. The listing names an NVIDIA RTX PRO 1000 GPU with 8GB.
Pros
- 64GB of RAM, tied for the most here
- 2TB of stated storage
- Listing names RTX PRO 1000 graphics
- 16 inch screen
Cons
- 2.04kg, heavier than most picks
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For a buyer whose work lists a dedicated GPU
- For someone who prefers a 16 inch screen
Skip if
- For a consultant who flies weekly
- For someone who does not need dedicated graphics
Verdict: A 16 inch Core Ultra 7 workstation with 64GB RAM and the only RTX PRO 1000 in this list.
4 64GB RAM, 2TB, 16 inch screen
HP ZBook 8 G1i 16" WUXGA AI Mobile Workstation
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 255H
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 2000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Weight
- 2.09 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$2,997.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Fourth on the same rule: 64GB RAM and 2TB storage with a 16 inch screen. At 2.09kg it is the heaviest of the 64GB picks, so weight places it last in that group.
Pros
- 64GB of RAM, tied for the most here
- 2TB of stated storage
- 16 inch screen
- Windows 11 Pro stated in the listing
Cons
- 2.09kg, the heaviest pick in this list
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For someone who keeps the laptop mostly on a desk
- For a buyer who wants 64GB and a 16 inch screen
Skip if
- For someone who carries the laptop daily
- For someone who wants a stated touch screen
Verdict: A 64GB Core Ultra 7 at 16 inches for desk-based office work.
5 64GB RAM in a 1.72kg body
HP ProBook 4 G1i AI Business Laptop 16.0" 60Hz IPS 64GB/512GBSSD/W11P
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 512 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Refresh
- 60 Hz
- Weight
- 1.72 kg
- Battery
- 56 Wh
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,927.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Fifth: it offers the same 64GB RAM as the four above but stores 512GB, which is less than the 2TB of those picks, so the storage rule places it after them.
Pros
- 64GB of RAM, tied for the most here
- 1.72kg, lighter than the two ZBook picks
- 16 inch screen
- Windows 11 Pro stated in the listing
Cons
- 512GB storage, the smallest in the 64GB group
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For a buyer who wants 64GB without the weight of a workstation
- For someone who keeps files on an external drive
Skip if
- For someone who needs a roomy internal drive
- For someone who wants a stated touch screen
Verdict: 64GB of RAM at 1.72kg with a 16 inch screen, storage aside.
6 Largest storage here: 4TB
HP ProBook 4 G1i AI Business Laptop 16.0" 60Hz IPS WUXGA
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 4000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Refresh
- 60 Hz
- Weight
- 1.72 kg
- Battery
- 56 Wh
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$2,317.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Ranks sixth: among the 32GB picks it comes first because its 4TB storage is the largest in the entire list, ahead of every 2TB and 1TB pick.
Pros
- 4TB storage, the most in this list
- 32GB of RAM
- 1.72kg
- 16 inch screen
Cons
- Processor named only as Intel Core Ultra 7, no suffix line
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For someone who keeps large project archives on the drive
- For a worker who wants 32GB with the largest storage available
Skip if
- For someone who needs a stated touch screen
- For a buyer who wants more RAM than 32GB
Verdict: The 32GB pick with the largest stated storage in the guide.
7 32GB RAM with 2TB storage
HP ProBook 4 G1i AI Business Laptop 16.0" 60Hz IPS WUXGA
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 2000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Refresh
- 60 Hz
- Weight
- 1.72 kg
- Battery
- 56 Wh
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,967.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Seventh: 32GB RAM and 2TB storage place it behind the 4TB pick in its RAM group and ahead of the 1TB group, on the storage rule.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 2TB of stated storage
- 1.72kg
- 16 inch screen
Cons
- Processor named only as Intel Core Ultra 7
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For an office where files stay on the laptop
- For a worker who wants 32GB at 16 inches
Skip if
- For someone who wants 4TB storage
- For someone who wants a stated touch screen
Verdict: A balanced 32GB, 2TB Intel Core Ultra 7 at 16 inches.
8 Lightest 32GB pick with touch
Lenovo 2024 Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 155U
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 14 in
- Touchscreen
- Yes
- Weight
- 1.38 kg
- Battery
- 52.5 Wh
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,639.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Eighth: in the 32GB group with 1TB, it ranks first because its 1.38kg is the lowest weight among the 1TB 32GB picks. The listing states a touch screen and an Intel Core Ultra 7 155U.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- 1.38kg, the lightest 32GB pick here
- Touch screen stated in the listing
Cons
- 14 inch screen, among the smaller here
- 1TB storage, less than the 2TB and 4TB picks above
Good fit if
- For someone who wants touch in a light 14 inch body
- For a consultant with a compact bag
Skip if
- For someone who wants a 16 inch screen
- For someone who needs more than 1TB
Verdict: 32GB, 1TB and a touch screen at 1.38kg.
9 32GB RAM, 1TB, 14 inch
Dell Precision 3490 Mobile Workstation Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 5 135H
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 14 in
- Weight
- 1.4 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,299.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:21 UTC (Details)
Ninth: 32GB RAM with 1TB storage places it after the lighter touch-screen T14 Gen 5, at 1.4kg. The listing names an Intel Core Ultra 5 135H.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- 1.4kg
- 14 inch screen
Cons
- No touch screen stated
- 14 inch screen, among the smaller here
Good fit if
- For a worker who wants a light 14 inch machine
- For someone who does not need a touch screen
Skip if
- For someone who wants a stated touch screen
- For someone who wants more than 1TB
Verdict: A 14 inch Core Ultra 5 with 32GB and 1TB at 1.4kg.
10 32GB RAM with RTX 2000 Ada
Lenovo ThinkPad P16v Mobile Workstation
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 165H
- GPU
- RTX 2000 Ada
- GPU memory
- 8 GB
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Weight
- 1.68 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$2,599.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:23 UTC (Details)
Tenth: 32GB RAM and 1TB storage place it after the lighter 14 inch picks; its 1.68kg weight and 16 inch screen follow. The listing names an RTX 2000 Ada GPU with 8GB.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- Listing names RTX 2000 Ada graphics
- 16 inch screen
Cons
- 1.68kg, heavier than the 14 inch picks
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For a buyer whose work lists a dedicated GPU
- For someone who prefers 16 inches
Skip if
- For someone who carries it daily
- For someone who wants a touch screen
Verdict: 32GB, 1TB and RTX 2000 Ada on a 16 inch screen.
11 Touch 16 inch with 32GB
Lenovo 2026 Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 255H
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Touchscreen
- Yes
- Weight
- 1.79 kg
- Battery
- 52.5 Wh
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$2,019.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Eleventh: 32GB RAM and 1TB storage at 1.79kg place it after the lighter 1TB picks. Its 16 inch touch screen is the feature that sets it apart in the list.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- Touch screen stated in the listing
- 16 inch screen
Cons
- 1.79kg
- No graphics card named in the listing
Good fit if
- For someone who wants a 16 inch touch screen
- For a worker who spreads two windows side by side
Skip if
- For someone who prioritizes low weight
- For someone who does not need touch
Verdict: A 16 inch touch screen with 32GB and 1TB.
12 Core Ultra 5 with 32GB RAM
Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 2 Business Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 5 125H
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Refresh
- 60 Hz
- Weight
- 1.81 kg
- Battery
- 47 Wh
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,409.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Twelfth: 32GB RAM and 1TB storage at 1.81kg place it after the T16 Gen 4. The listing names an Intel Core Ultra 5 125H.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- 16 inch screen
- Windows 11 Pro stated in the listing
Cons
- 1.81kg
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For a buyer who wants 32GB on 16 inches
- For an office that keeps files on the drive
Skip if
- For someone who needs touch
- For someone who wants the lightest carry
Verdict: 32GB and 1TB on a 16 inch Core Ultra 5.
13 32GB RAM with RTX 5060
Lenovo Yoga Pro 9i
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 9
- GPU
- RTX 5060
- GPU memory
- 8 GB
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 16 in
- Refresh
- 120 Hz
- Weight
- 1.93 kg
$3,399.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:23 UTC (Details)
Thirteenth: 32GB RAM and 1TB storage at 1.93kg place it after the lighter 1TB picks. The listing names an RTX 5060 GPU with 8GB.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- Listing names RTX 5060 graphics
- 16 inch screen
Cons
- 1.93kg
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For a buyer whose work lists a dedicated GPU
- For someone who prefers a 16 inch screen
Skip if
- For someone who wants a touch screen
- For someone who carries it daily
Verdict: A 16 inch Core Ultra 9 with 32GB and RTX 5060.
14 15.6 inch touch with 32GB
Dell 15.6 Touchscreen Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 255U
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Screen
- 15.6 in
- Touchscreen
- Yes
- Weight
- 1.94 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,299.99 price as of 2026-10-10 08:21 UTC (Details)
Fourteenth: 32GB RAM and 1TB storage at 1.94kg place it after the lighter 1TB picks. It is the only 15.6 inch pick with a stated touch screen.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 1TB of stated storage
- Touch screen stated in the listing
- 15.6 inch screen
Cons
- 1.94kg
- No dedicated GPU named in the listing
Good fit if
- For someone who wants a mid-size touch screen
- For a worker at a desk who uses touch
Skip if
- For someone who needs the lightest carry
- For someone who wants 16 inches
Verdict: A 15.6 inch touch screen with 32GB and 1TB.
15 32GB RAM in a 1.59kg frame
Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 14.5" Mobile Workstation Laptop
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 255H
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 512 GB
- Screen
- 14.5 in
- Weight
- 1.59 kg
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
$1,799.00 price as of 2026-10-10 08:22 UTC (Details)
Fifteenth: 32GB RAM with 512GB storage places it last in its RAM group, behind the 1TB picks. Its 1.59kg weight and 14.5 inch screen keep it a compact option.
Pros
- 32GB of RAM
- 14.5 inch screen
- 1.59kg
- Windows 11 Pro stated in the listing
Cons
- 512GB storage, the smallest among the 32GB picks
- No touch screen stated
Good fit if
- For a consultant who wants a light 14.5 inch machine
- For someone who keeps most files elsewhere
Skip if
- For someone who needs a roomy internal drive
- For someone who wants a touch screen
Verdict: A light 14.5 inch Core Ultra 7 with 32GB, storage aside.
Side by side
| # | Laptop | CPU | GPU | GPU memory | Rentable GPU model | RAM | Storage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 Intel Core Ultra 9 285H | Intel Core Ultra 9 285H | not stated | not stated | not stated | 64 GB | 2000 GB |
| 2 | Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Business AI Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 5 225U | not stated | not stated | not stated | 64 GB | 2000 GB |
| 3 | HP ZBook X G1i Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 7 265H | RTX PRO 1000 | 8 GB | not stated | 64 GB | 2000 GB |
| 4 | HP ZBook 8 G1i 16" WUXGA AI Mobile Workstation | Intel Core Ultra 7 255H | not stated | not stated | not stated | 64 GB | 2000 GB |
| 5 | HP ProBook 4 G1i AI Business Laptop 16.0" 60Hz IPS 64GB/512GBSSD/W11P | Intel Core Ultra 7 | not stated | not stated | not stated | 64 GB | 512 GB |
| 6 | HP ProBook 4 G1i AI Business Laptop 16.0" 60Hz IPS WUXGA | Intel Core Ultra 7 | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 4000 GB |
| 7 | HP ProBook 4 G1i AI Business Laptop 16.0" 60Hz IPS WUXGA | Intel Core Ultra 7 | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 2000 GB |
| 8 | Lenovo 2024 Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 7 155U | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 9 | Dell Precision 3490 Mobile Workstation Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 5 135H | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 10 | Lenovo ThinkPad P16v Mobile Workstation | Intel Core Ultra 7 165H | RTX 2000 Ada | 8 GB | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 11 | Lenovo 2026 Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 7 255H | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 12 | Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 2 Business Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 5 125H | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 13 | Lenovo Yoga Pro 9i | Intel Core Ultra 9 | RTX 5060 | 8 GB | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 14 | Dell 15.6 Touchscreen Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 7 255U | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB |
| 15 | Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 14.5" Mobile Workstation Laptop | Intel Core Ultra 7 255H | not stated | not stated | not stated | 32 GB | 512 GB |
How we picked
This guide draws on a pool of 20 listings that match a set rule: the processor name contains Core Ultra, the listing states 16GB of RAM or more, names Windows 11 Pro, and states a weight of 2.2kg or less. Of those 20, this guide compares 15 laptops on the specifications each listing states, plus live prices printed with the page. Picks are ordered by stated RAM first (most first), then by stated storage, then by lower weight, with ties broken by the order of the pool. Graphics cards are named only when a listing states one, and the guide does not guess at data the catalogue does not hold. Business laptop reviews here compare listings side by side on stated specs and current prices.
How to choose
What the Core Ultra line on a listing tells you
The processor maker's naming page describes Intel Core Ultra 5, 7 and 9 as performance tiers, with letter suffixes for mobile lines: H means highest performance, and U means power efficient. The picks here list Core Ultra 5, 7 and 9 processors. Some listings give the full line such as Intel Core Ultra 7 255H or Intel Core Ultra 5 225U; a few name only Intel Core Ultra 7. This guide repeats exactly what each listing states.
RAM when documents, tabs and a call stay open
Five of the fifteen picks list 64GB of RAM and the other ten list 32GB. For office work, more RAM leaves room for many open documents, spreadsheet tabs and a video call together. This guide reports the stated amount and does not guess at how much any program needs; the buyer compares the numbers side by side.
Screen size, weight and the bag
Screens in this list run from 14 to 16 inches, and weights from 1.31kg to 2.09kg. A 14 inch machine around 1.3kg fits a bag between meeting rooms, while a 16 inch screen shows more of a spreadsheet or two windows side by side. Every pick states Windows 11 Pro and a weight of 2.2kg or less, which is the ceiling of this guide's rule.
Storage for files and archives
Stated storage runs from 512GB to 4TB across the picks. A larger drive keeps mail archives and project folders on the machine, while a smaller one suits a buyer who stores most files elsewhere. The top storage pick lists 4TB, and two picks list 2TB; the guide counts what each listing states.
What the Windows 11 Pro line tells you
Every listing in this guide states Windows 11 Pro. The operating system vendor's requirements page lists minimums for Windows 11, including 4GB of RAM and a 64GB storage device; every pick here states far above those figures. The guide does not compare editions beyond the name each listing gives.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The catalogue for this guide holds no data for battery life, keyboard feel, display quality, security features, thermals or warranty terms. This guide compares only the specifications each listing states and the live prices shown with the page. A buyer who needs those details should read the listing itself.
Questions
Does this guide cover battery life, security features or warranty terms?
No. The catalogue for this guide holds no data on battery life, keyboard feel, display quality, security features or warranty terms, so the guide does not guess at them. It compares laptops on the RAM, storage, screen size, weight, operating system and processor each listing states, plus live prices. A buyer who needs such details should read the listing.
What do the letters H and U mean after a Core Ultra number?
On the processor maker's naming page, the letter H means highest performance for a mobile line, while U means power efficient. Several picks list a suffix line such as Intel Core Ultra 5 225U or Intel Core Ultra 7 255H; a few listings name only Intel Core Ultra 7 with no suffix. The guide repeats exactly what each listing states.
How much RAM do the picks in this guide state?
Five of the fifteen picks list 64GB of RAM; the other ten list 32GB. For office work, more RAM leaves room for many open documents, spreadsheet tabs and a video call together. The guide does not say how much any program needs; it reports the stated amount and lets the buyer compare.
Which picks state a touch screen?
The guide names a touch screen only when a listing states one. Among the picks, the ThinkPad T14 Gen 5, the ThinkPad T16 Gen 4, the Dell 15.6 and the ThinkPad T14 Business list touch screens. The others do not, and the guide says so rather than guessing.
Why do some listings name a graphics card and others do not?
A few listings name a dedicated graphics card, such as RTX PRO 1000, RTX 2000 Ada or RTX 5060, and the guide repeats those names. Most picks in this Intel Core Ultra list state no graphics card, and the guide leaves that line out. No claim is made about what any card can run.
Recent updates
- : First published.












